Viber introduced secret multimedia messages

About Viber secret messages

Viber introduced a “secret message“, self-destructive message in a certain time after the automatic disappearance.

Message applications have become popular over the years, and now more is to provide end-to-end encryption users so that they have more control over their conversations.

Now, Viber allows the user to select which conversations, photos and videos remain in the archive, which is to be removed from the recipient’s phone.

How to use Viber secret message

Just take a photo or video using the Viber camera or choose from your gallery.

Select Image

Select Image

Set the time limit for 1, 3, 7 or 10 seconds, then click Send. This is how long the recipient can view the media after opening the media.

Select time

Select time

If you want to type text on your image, You can click the “T” icon to add the text in the upper right corner of the screen.

Type your message on your picture

Type your message on your picture

Now look for the text on the image,

Press Send button

Press Send button

Once the receiver has opened the media, the secret message will be visible within the set duration, and then it will disappear without tracking

Sent Image

Sent Image

On the sender side, leave the trace as an indication of the sending time.

After viewed image

After viewed image

Leave a Reply

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons